Press Releases

Press-release Press-release
Date of Release Description
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 03, 2020
1500 Daily flights
63 Domestic Destinations
24 International Destinations
300+ Million happy customers
250+ Fleet tall